Alumni Association

The Evans Scholars Alumni Association aims to build lifelong relationships and a sense of community to ensure the legacy of the Evans Scholars Foundation. The national Evans Scholars Alumni Association oversees a network of school and regional Alumni Associations. The school and regional groups oversee social and fundraising events for Evans Scholars Alumni. The Alumni Association leaders are working to raise awareness and encourage Alumni to get involved.


Purdue University Evans Alumni Association
President Tim McVady (Pur. '92)
Scholar Relations Chair Mike Roe (Pur. '74)
Special Events Chair Gene Fitzpatrick (Pur. '72)
Communications Chair Rick Malecki (Pur. '75)
Diversity & Inclusion Rep Kelly O'Shaughnessey (Pur. '08)